Supressor cover

Moderators: gds, bakerjw, renegade

Lounger

Supressor cover

Post by Lounger »

I'm relatively new to 300BlkTalk. I'm sure this is on a ton of threads, but what are some good suppressor covers for around $100?

Thanks! I appreciate the responses.
Dr.Phil
Silent But Deadly

Re: Supressor cover

Post by Dr.Phil »

Here ya go:

New MagPul cover...
https://www.magpul.com/products/suppressor-cover-5-5

or for the traditional TAB Gear
http://tabgear.com/

Both of which are in your price range.
"Don't tell fish stories where the people know you; but particularly,
don't tell them where they know the fish."
--Mark Twain
Mysguidednlv

Post by Mysguidednlv »

A little late to the party... the Rifles Only HAD Suppressor Cover is right in your price range, gets great reviews, and comes in many lengths and colors.

https://www.riflesonly.com/rifles-only- ... iew_tabbed

I just purchased the 9” in Kryptek Typhon with the bungee. it’s bery well built and looks great, though it does have some weight to it. I can't report on the heat management and durability yet as I am still waiting on my AAC 762-SD to get out of jail.
smustian
Silent But Deadly

Post by smustian »

There are many covers under $100. Google "suppressor cover" and have fun looking at all the options.
Smurky
Silent Operator
Location: Democratic Peoples Republik of Dane County Wisconsin

Post by Smurky »

Mysguidednlv wrote:A little late to the party... the Rifles Only HAD Suppressor Cover is right in your price range, gets great reviews, and comes in many lengths and colors.

https://www.riflesonly.com/rifles-only- ... iew_tabbed

I just purchased the 9” in Kryptek Typhon with the bungee. it’s bery well built and looks great, though it does have some weight to it. I can't report on the heat management and durability yet as I am still waiting on my AAC 762-SD to get out of jail.
I have 2 HADs, like them and recommend them.
dbltaps
Silent Operator

Post by dbltaps »

Here’s what I did: