New 120gr and 200gr Plated Bullets For Blackout

You can only post guns and ammo for sale or links to guns and ammo here, in the classified section, or in a dealer/manufacturer area.

Moderators: gds, bakerjw, renegade

Highborn Outdoors

New 120gr and 200gr Plated Bullets For Blackout

Post by Highborn Outdoors »

First off let me introduce myself, my name is Jared and I represent Highborn Outdoors (highbornoutdoors.com). I have been working for the past two years to come out with a plated 30Cal bullet for the 300 Blackout/Whisper. I used to be part owner of Arnolds Ammo some of the fine members of this forum have purchased ammo from me in the past. I realized that the ammo market was getting very swollen with small to medium sized companies and it was hard to fight for the components I needed. So I changed gears and starting working on a new plated bullet. I teamed up with PowerBond bullets and our new bullets were made. It has been a long hard road but we have arrived. Our goal is to make an inexpensive bullet for the blackout world. Right now the only two options we have are 120gr Polymer Tipped and 200gr Polymer Tipped. We are working on a round nose design for both. The first production run will be complete next week, available through purchase at our website. I will be offering a 10% discount if you use the code 300blktalk. They have also been Reviewed by Jeff Quinn at GunBlast.com alongside the new Tactical Solutions AR-300 http://www.gunblast.com/TacSol-TSAR300.htm

Please visit our website highbornoutdoors.com and like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/Highborn ... 708?ref=hl we will be doing giveaways through Facebook to help promote our product.

Thank you for your time.

And one last parting note as many are going to ask, we do not have the total expansion (of the subsonic bullets) that we would like but we have killed two deer with our bullets over the last two seasons. We are constantly working on that.

Jared
Sig220
Silent But Deadly