Armscor ammo not cycling?

Moderators: gds, bakerjw, renegade

300blk_kid
Member
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 11:25 pm

Re: Armscor ammo not cycling?

Post by 300blk_kid » Mon Jul 01, 2019 12:29 pm

Sure, this is a 3yr old thread, but same issue here.

You need a ammo gauge like the Sheridan slotted case/ammo gauge.

Armscor is badly out of spec. I just got a case of (10 boxes of 20). 1st box, 6 of 20 did not size correctly !!

Image

BulletFlight for Android
User avatar
AR-300
Silent But Deadly
Posts: 1348
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 10:26 pm
Location: Foothills NC

Re: Armscor ammo not cycling?

Post by AR-300 » Tue Jul 02, 2019 9:31 pm

Ammoseek.com
PSA 10.5" & 16'' FN CHF CL 300 AAC Blackout

Wanderson
Member
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:20 am

Re: Armscor ammo not cycling?

Post by Wanderson » Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:37 pm

I’ve tried Armscor in several pistol, rifle & rimfire calibers with poor results. Just not consistent. I wonder if they make all their ammo or if it’s coming from other makers and they’re rebranding.

For the cheapest decent range ammo I stock up on Magtec 125 gr. No issues out of two ARs, a Mini 14 or an American Ranch.

Post Reply